

Board of Directors

Please contact the BOD at the email provided below...

Board Email: board@keweenaw.coop

Keweenaw Co+op Email: info@keweenaw.coop | 906-482-2030

Cooperative Governance — Keweenaw Co+op Board of Directors are elected democratically by the co-op's owners. The Board meets monthly on the **second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm** in the co-op's Community Room. The current month's agenda is posted on the **Owner Bulletin Board** at the store one week before each meeting. The Board operates using the **Policy Governance® Model** (www.carvergovernance.com).

All Owners/Customers/Community are encouraged and welcomed to attend.



Stephen Jukuri Secretary (term ends 2026)

OFFICERS



Rebecca Matuszak President (term ends 2027)

Susan Serafini Treasurer

(term ends 2026)



DIRECTORS



Kim Green Director (term ends 2025)



Cathy Campbell-Olszewski Director (term ends 2025)





Karin Cooper Director (term ends 2027)





Whitney Warstler Director (term ends 2026)

